Der Vorstand

Ernst, Andreas

Vorsitzender ernst@spd-bramfeld.de

Plezia, Heinz

stellv. Vorsitzender plezia@spd-bramfeld.de

Karrenberg, Frank

stellv. Vorsitzender karrenberg@spd-bramfeld.de

Rose, Jutta

Kassiererin rose@spd-bramfeld.de

Beistzer:

Judt, Leonard judt@spd-bramfeld.de
Krahl, Christine krahl@spd-bramfeld.de
Kerschner, Wieland kerschner@spd-bramfeld.de
Maybaum, Maximilian maybaum@spd-bramfeld.de
Schwieger, Jens schwieger@spd-bramfeld.de
Tadsen, Oke tadsen@spd-bramfeld.de